Barry N. Malzberg

Too bad he’s being piled on by leftoid buttwipes, that shouldn’t happen to a dog. On the other hand, I never did see the point of his SF. Years ago I read something about aliens nuking a race track or something. Made such an impression on me I didn’t read anything else by him until a few days ago. Now I’m reading something about aliens deciding the fate of the universe based on a chess match or something.

I just don’t see the point. It’s not interesting, just verbose. He does write as if he sat on a thesaurus, but otherwise I don’t care.

Leave a Reply

